64 Comments
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

Sir your video's really help me. I was very confused about various things which you covered in your video's and that's help me a Lott . Thanku so much sir 😊

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

Sir, first of all... Thank you from bottom of my heart. You are giving us the right direction and I genuinely feel that you have that positive attitude and because of that, I feel motivated and enthusiastic to do work more efficiently. Before watching your mentorship program, I was feeling very low and don't wanted to study at all... But as I started to watch this program, atleast I have started for a good 4-5 hr efficient study.. still it is better than 0 hr study... But now, I am going to challenge myself that I can do wonders and prove myself that I can also become an efficient person... And yess- you are very funny sometimes while using sarcasms/taunts/by your acting skills and I really loved that because it makes me laugh and I take that taunt personally in a positive way also to not commit the mistake u pointed out....

Once again thank you ☺️

Expand full comment
Jul 31, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

Sir your mentorship program is really helping me a lot I started from yesterday watching your mentorship videos and it has motivated me to next level... I am a CA foundation student who will appear in nov22 for 4th time....ur study tips ur each an every video of this program is helpful to me....Please keep bringing such programs more and more daily...I would request you to start the habit buliding program too which u had talked about in one of the videos... Thankyouu so muchh sir for every thing you have done till now and whatever you are up to do yet...thankss a lot for each an everything ❤️🙏🏻

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

Sir Your videos help me a lot.You are my inspiration.Thank you for being a wonderful teacher and mentor and for guiding me on the right path. I'll always thankful to you 🙏🙏🙏

Expand full comment
Aug 2, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

very good morning sir , due to this your video i started making write down your important line & i will defnetly follow this

Expand full comment
Aug 1, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

Extremely helpful videos hain aapke sir...keep updating us with such videos. I am preparing for FRM and CFA,. Please keep me in your prayers sir.

Expand full comment
Jul 30, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

I fall short of words when it comes to thank you sir. Your motivation and the way you teach is always spectacular. The way you consider every student yours even if they don't purchase class from you is the what makes you the best teacher in the world. Your constant motivation really helps us to move forward. You are perfect in every way. Universe has been really kind towards me as it made me come across your classes. Thank you is such a small word to praise and thank you. You are an inspiration to me and I really look to be like you. Even if I become 1% of who you are, i'll be the most luckiest person in the world. You are a strong motivation for us. Thank you for your utmost guidance and the time you give us. The only subject i enjoy studying is the one taught by you. Meeting you is a dream come true and i am really looking forward to meeting you some day. You have always been an excellent educator who knew how to illuminate a soul with its light. It has been an honor to get to learn so many things from you; thank you for inspiring me! We need more instructors like you in education world. All the efforts and hard work you invested to bring out the best in us can never be repaid in mere words. We can only feel grateful for having a teacher like you! Wishing you joy and happiness, you are an amazing teacher, and you only deserve the best.

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

Very Greatfull to have mentors like you!

Is really helpfull for whole student community, keep continuinig and please address diffrent diffrent issues.

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

THANK YOU SO MUCH SIR FOR THE MENTORSHIP SESSIONS...IT HELPED ME A LOT IN FOCUSING MY STUDIES ... YOU CAME EVERYDAY LIKE A WAKEUP CALL TO ME🔥AS I WAS THINKING BOHT TIME ABHI TO🙂

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

Thank you so much for the mentorship program sir. Whenever I am confused or troubled I always find solutions from your videos. I am trying to improve my productive hours day by day and I know I will succeed. You are a real gem sir.

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

Sir these mentorship sessions are so so so helpful. Previously I use to study for 4-5 hours a day and know I increased it to 6-7 hours within 2 days and i know I am going to add extra hour everyday. Thank you so much for your efforts 😊

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

Very helpful sir thank you ❤️

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

Thank you so much sir for this amazing program it's not just guiding but also motivating .....thanks for your efforts sir 😀

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

Thanks a lot sir🙏🙏🙏

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

Really effective

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Neeraj Arora

Sir Thank you. Really sir you seriously care for us.

Expand full comment

Sir your videos are really helpful. I was really confused about how much and in what pattern should I study. Your videos have always guided me from the start may it be this series or stock market series or Excel series etc. Thank you so much for all these additional efforts you put in for us students whom you don't even know. Your mantra

' Seekhte rahe kyoki seekhna band to jeetna band ' has always been my driving force.

Thank you so much sir🙏❤️

Expand full comment

Thank you so much sir for ur mentorship program ❤️ it really helps a lot....and yes in every session I get the same conclusion that....where there is a will there is a way💕

Sir please guide us regarding our studies with job....an effective way to keep both the things on track☺️

Expand full comment

sir i'm rahul from bihar......ca inter student ...november 2022 will be my 4th attempt .....failed multiple attempts ans skipped few attempt....but in this attempt targeting both group and have that confidence that i will clear this attempt....your mentorship program giving this confidence to me and many other students.....thank you so much sir.....you are true example of teacher with guardian ....you are like elder brother to all ca students......i will share my result of nov 2022 attempt

Expand full comment

Sir your videos on youtube are... like booster for me...

Aisa lagta hai jaise ke raat me apko batana hai kitne productive hr Maine parai ke .... issiliye ..time waste kam hota hai aur parai jyada....

At the same time it provide competition with other students.. that if they are studying 10 hr then why I am only able to study for 5-6 hr a day....

Really nice sir

Keep posting such videos on daily basis...

Thanks sir...

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022·edited Jul 29, 2022

I just love watching ur videos sir… by body gets 2x motivation for everything! Best Mentor ever 😇😇😇

Expand full comment

also your income tax lectures are awesome .. ! you explain so well, it becomes crystal clear !

Expand full comment

very helpful and motivating videos sir!

Expand full comment

What can be audit strategy as some times it feels like we are remembering but it gets evaporated

Expand full comment

Sir i might not watch your session live but ya i watch them later and they aree super postive ,motivating and guiding

I just have a doubt i have completed my second group classes a year back and now i don't think i remember any of stuff related to second group

This is going to be my 3rd attempt i am thinking to study only one group and give ppr of both groups in hope that i might get benefit of my 1st group total and somehow able to get 40+ in all sub in group 2

I don't know sir this is foolish i think please guide ..

Expand full comment

Nothing much

but

We all need your mentorship program like a thirsty needs water !!

So just keep it up,

That's it.

Expand full comment

thank youu sir for the motivational viedo . the study tips u gave us are very helpful

thank youu

Expand full comment

Baar baar failure ke baad jab khudse bahrosa uthne lagta hai tab jo support chahiye jo ummed chahiye vaaps uthh khada hoke mehnat krneki even after being demotivated... Wo hame aapse mil rhi h sir... You mean god to me... Thank you so much sir plzz rozz aayiye hmara hosla aise hi bdhaiye...

Expand full comment

Sir, the videos are a great source of motivation and they are so relatable at the same time. I am grateful and thankful to you to stand with us always. It was you from who's video "All about CA" i started my journey and since then no turning back. It's CA Final now, have seen clearing in first attempt as well, have seen sleepless nights as well, have seen studying for 14 hours straight as well and now have seen the failure as well. Yes there are moments when you feel done with everything, but then seeing you coming daily and consistently is what keeps me going. I started this with you (your video) and would definitely end this very soon. Thank you for the session sir.

Would love to meet you in person someday and express my gratitude 🙏

We are truly blessed, please keep them coming!!

Expand full comment

finally sir ur teaching style is awesome

spelling enthusiasm into dead soul

thanks now taken eis sm from neeraj sir

love the teaching style

Expand full comment

i had earlier taken audit from you in may 2022 but still could not have a conversation with you.. please

Expand full comment

sir how do i reach you please

Expand full comment

Sir thank you so much for motivating us

It's our pleasure that u always help us to get ride of from so many problems related to study

Your every word is motivated me and after watching your videos, i feel more motivated and focus on my study

Expand full comment

sir when i was in IPCC i used to look at IPCC students and think oh god they must be so intelligent to sit in this class, then when i was giving IPCC i met girl in classes she was sitting for direct tax lectures with inter students and she was in ca final then again i started thinking oh she cleared her ipcc exams and now ca final, wonder will i ever be there? Now here am giving my ca final 1st attempt in nov 22 after so many hurdles in ipcc only. Today is my birthday, watching your motivation lectures, I remembered that girl i met in ipcc class, and socha yar me to pohchgayi ca final me, bohot acha laga sochke. It was just a happy realisation. i dont know why i thought of sharing this with you, but you always say necessary things through your videos which students needs to heir to get their ass back at studies. thank you so much sir for supporting always!!

Expand full comment

It's a trigger point to watch your daily video,☺️

Expand full comment

sir you are bringing lost souls back on track, plus you asking about daily effective hours of study also motivates us to study hard.

thank you sir ji

Expand full comment

Sir one small request 🙏

Please come live at fixed schedule time. I keep my phone in other room while studying. So I don't get notification.

So I am not able to join live

Expand full comment

sir i consistantly watching your videos and after when i starting videos i really know my perfect time for study and i set my time for 12 hrs and i study for 12 hrs now easily after follow your all advices i just ine request to you sir please sir please be with us always for exam and for our carrer sir please sir i really really thankfull of sir for your mentor i really achieve my target on time for which i set it sir

you are really great sir

Expand full comment

Sir I'm confused because I'm understood CA both group exam or only single group attempt in may2023 or Nov 2023 please help me

Expand full comment

sir 2 month se study start ni huyi.. classes bhi le li hai

Expand full comment

Sir dono group kaise manage kare 1st group ki revision aur second ki classes please btado sir

Expand full comment

Little bit improvement in consistency

Expand full comment

Sir you’re a great teacher and mentor, you’re the one who is always there for students .. You give us life lessons to improve ourselves everyday and learn new things to improve ourselves .. you always came up with the solutions to problems which we’re going through on a daily basis being a student with no one around to look forward to ..

Thank you for your support and guidance.

Expand full comment

Sir your videos really help me a lot, sir I face a problem that I can not learn things easily, I struggle a lot in rememering section no., tds rates, key words in audit, limits, penalties etc. Sir I try to learn things by writing them again and again but that is very time consuming. Sir it would be a great help if you help me in this regard.

Expand full comment

Sir You are the only reason I want to clear my exams with great marks! I want to pay you back for your efforts and I will always respect you and keep in mind what you taught me! Tax and Audit feel so easy with you! Thanks a Lot Sir you're a true Inspiration ❤️ even seeing you makes me motivated and I'm already studying 12 hrs effectively bcoz of you! Really appreciate your efforts and time... And the efforts you're taking for coming online daily and motivating the students hat's off to you! I have my teachers who didn't even contact once the classes are over but there's you I thank you and I just hope to do a live session with you after I pass this exam with good marks! Fighting!❤️🔥💪

Expand full comment

Very very helpful 🙏 kuch bacha hi nhi bolne ko kyuki kuch kam laga hi nahi

Expand full comment

Heloo sir..

Your mentorship programme help me alot in my studies, daily I work hard and at night when I see ur video I feel soo good that yes I did it really well and motivate me to do it again for next day or more better..

The way you make us feel that ca is my thing and I can doo it , it's really amazing at the end I really want to thank u for doing this sir or also for free of cost on ut thank u soo much sir..and yes I will never let u down..😊

Expand full comment

What to say about feedback Sir, you are motivating every kind of students who want to achieve something in their life

Thank You very much for the inspiration, motivation

Expand full comment

It's an honour to get motivation and inspiration from such a teacher like u. U keep me motivated all the times and always kept me positive even in my bad times. U make me feel burdenfree and motivated all the time. U are the reason for my best efforts to study for my CA inter. I'm really glad i have such a great mentor like u who always be positive and inspiring always.❤️🤩

Expand full comment

Thank you so much sir ... This program is literally amazing

Expand full comment